While hemp, peas, and the other ingredients themselves do not contain gluten, Hemp Yeah! Plant Protein Blend cannot currently be certified Gluten Free due to the potential for very low levels of foreign seed contamination (ex. wheat kernels) from the field where these crops were grown.
Is Hemp Yeah! Plant Protein Blend Certified Gluten Free?
Subscribe to our newsletter
Exclusive offers, recipes, and the latest news from Manitoba Harvest